Member Districts

The Eisenhower Cooperative provides special education services to children and consultative and professional development services to staff from the following ten school districts:

The superintendent of each of the nine school districts serves as a member of the Eisenhower Cooperative Executive Board. Chicago Ridge School District 127.5 is the administrative agent for the Eisenhower Cooperative.